THINK ABOUT THIS TUESDAY

A doctor told me once, “The choices you make with your health over the next ten years will be critical to how you live. If you want to live or exist will be up to you.” I immediately took action to improve my health habits, happiness, and the lack of fulfillment in my life. I began to exercise, learned how to focus on present moment good things, and began doing things both work and play that created a personal flow for me. The original ten years that the doctor told me has now doubled into twenty. I have maintained a weight loss of over 125 lbs, still educate myself about exercise and binge eating, and I have a life’s work and daily activities that I love. I am happy, healthy, and deal with life events in a way that I once would have never thought possible. The doctor gave me the matches but I kept the fire lit inside of me by seeing how much better I felt, how much clearer I thought, and how much more confident I was in myself. Since I started taking the action to improve my physical, mental, and emotional health, life has been an incredible journey. Since I began to help others learn also how to change their health for the better, I have witnessed hundreds of people change depression, low self-esteem, and misery into a healthy, happy, high functioning life. And you can too. The choices you make over the next ten years will really matter with how you will function ten years from now. And it starts with today. If you struggle to make healthy choices, PLEASE seek help.There are so many resources available today to help you. The important thing is to start as soon as possible. Find a safe exercise program for you and learn how to manage food, emotions, and thoughts in a healthy way. Choose to live and not just exist. Choose to BE YOUR OWN MIRACLE!

www.miraclesofphoenixfitness.com

One thought on “THINK ABOUT THIS TUESDAY

Leave a Reply

